ORONO — UMaine has announced its 2013 spring dean’s list.

Area students who achieved deans list honors are Ryan Garbe, of Albion; Zachary Jordan, of Belgrade; Taylor Frame, of Belgrade Lakes; Thad Chamberlain, Todd Michaud, and Douglas Robertson, all of Benton; Julie Riordan, of China.

Michael Stango, of China Village; Hannah Grover, of East Vassalboro; Nicole Bowen, Hannah Chavis, Diana Haney, Kate Hillman, Erika Morin, Kimberly Picard and Jenna Sementelli, all of Fairfield; Jonathan Barrett, Robert Brown, and Travis Elliot, all of Mount Vernon.

Lucas Bartlett, Kelsey Bolduc, Samuel Dubois, Kyle Hanson, Audrey Knowlton, Katherine Mills and Benton Purnell, all of Oakland; Lydia Bolduc and Allison DeLisle, both of Rome; Philip Bean, Nicklaus DeBlois, Nickolas Ferguson, Keenan Knox, Matthew Ouellette, Douglas Putnam and Andrew Wilson, all of Sidney.

Kristen Alberts, Jason Goggin, Jade McGuire, Jennifer Prescott and Morgan Prescott, all of South China; Marissa Bovie, Patrick Meunier and Sarah Toto, all of Vassalboro; Robert Sepanek, of Vienna.

Michael Bailey, Tiffany Buzzell, Alexander Chasse, Michael Connors, Karlan Cruz, Danielle Fossa, Paige Gardiner, Harrison Goodhue, Grace Gould, Lindsey Lachance, Thomas Lavin, Wade Marcoux, Katelyn Massey, Taylor Merk-Wynne, Cameron Mitchell, James Nelson, Michael Nelson, Sylvia Paradis-Reynolds, Mathew Rumsey, Christine Serbent, Terrence Talbot and Grace Violette, all of Waterville.

Nicole Bonnell, Kelsea Bouchard, Matthew Ducharme, Elizabeth Fisher, Melissa Freeman, Nicole Greene, Cody Lachance, Dustin Lacombe, Christopher Low, Kody Price and Morgan Stuart, all of Winslow; Jennifer Hovey, from Bingham; Sarah Hoak, of Cambridge; Caron Chase, of Madison Sheafe, from Canaan; Jacob Stutzman, of Hartland; Caleb Elwell, Molly Elswell and Hailey Pollard, all of Harmony.

Mathew Brown, Theresa Hayden, Leo Helderman, Lindsey Kandiko, Evan LeBrun and Coady Richardson, all of Mercer: Kathleen Harvey, of Moose River; Jeanne Kennedy, of Madison; Alicia Bolduc, Amanda Dickey, Kelsey Hickey, Brooke Johnson and Savanna Power, all of Norridgewock; Elijah Davis, Justin Downing, Alex Nash and Brittany Neal, all of Palmyra.

Ethan Curry, Megan Dunphy, Mason Lasselle, Andrew Schanck and Lauren Tata, all of Pittsfield; Alyssa Taylor, of St. Albans; Jaden Dickinson, Craig Lizotte, Bradford Lopes, Jessi Lopes, Anna Mabie, Lucas McDaniels, Hannah Pillsbury, Travis Russell, Rafe Sargent, Lindsey Tatakis, Micah Thorpe and Bradley Wing, all of Skowhegan.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.