Four people are vying for two seats on the Fayette School Board, including incumbents Richard Darling and Elaine Wilcox.

Challenging them are Katharine Ayer and Rachael Holland.

Two incumbents, Berndt Graf and Joseph Young, are running unopposed for re-election to the two Board of Selectman seats.

The term of service for each of the posts is three years.

Voting is set for 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. June 10 at Starling Hall, followed by the Town Meeting, which begins at 9 a.m. June 14 in the Fayette Central School gymnasium.

Absentee ballots will be available 30 days before the election, according to Clarissa-Jean Herrin, deputy clerk.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.